Employment

Westmont offers a wide variety of employment opportunities and resources for alumni, students, faculty, and staff at our beautiful campus in Santa Barbara, California

Learn More

Campus Departments

DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Switchboard 805.565.6000  
President 805.565.6024 president@iluvwood.com
Provost 805.565.6007 provost@iluvwood.com
Admissions Office 805.565.6200 admissions@iluvwood.com
Alumni and Parent Relations Office 805.565.6056 alumni@iluvwood.com
Athletics Office 805.565.6010  
Bookstore 805.565.6064 bookstore@iluvwood.com
Business Office    
Campus Life Office 805.565.6125 campuslife@iluvwood.com
Campus Pastor's Office 805.565.6170  
Campus Planning 805.565.7048  
Campus Safety 805.565.6222 wboyd@iluvwood.com
Career Development & Calling 805.565.6031 jdelgado@iluvwood.com
College Advancement Office (Gifts) 805.565.7073  
Conference and Event Services 805.565.6045  
College Communications Office 805.565.6055 pubaffairs@iluvwood.com
Counseling and Psychological Services 805.565.6164 counseling@iluvwood.com
Dining Services 805.565.6080  
Disability Services 805.565.6186 ods@iluvwood.com
Gifts 805.565.7073  
Gift Planning 805.565.6058 giftplanning@iluvwood.com
Health Center 805.565.6164 lgriffin@iluvwood.com
Housing Office 805.565.6037 housing@iluvwood.com
Human Resources Office 805.565.6101 hr@iluvwood.com
Information Technology 805.565.6111 support@iluvwood.com
Library 805.565.6147 askalibrarian@iluvwood.com
Music Department 805.565.6040 music@iluvwood.com
Physical Plant/Maintenance 805.565.6015 ksloan@iluvwood.com
Post Office 805.565.6087 postoffice@iluvwood.com
Procurement 805.565.6848 purchasing@iluvwood.com
Records/Registrar Office 805.565.6060 registrar@iluvwood.com
Reprographics 805.565.6078 reprographics@iluvwood.com
Institutional Resilience 805.565.6633 risk@iluvwood.com
Student Financial Services 805.565.6063 sfs@iluvwood.com
Student Life Division 805.565.6028 stulife@iluvwood.com
Theater Department 805.565.7040 theater@iluvwood.com
Westmont Fund 805.565.7073 annualfund@iluvwood.com
Westmont Ridley-Tree Museum of Art 805.565.6162 museum@iluvwood.com